Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world; indeed, it's the only thing that ever has. Margaret Mead

Ottery Road Closure update

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 0 Comments by Claire

Don’t forget to vote for Geoff Pratt in the EDDC by-election this Thursday!

Tuesday, 18 September 2018 0 Comments by Claire

Picking up the pieces after Friday’s dreadful fire at Ottery’s Pine Shop

Tuesday, 18 September 2018 1 Comment by Claire

Foster carers move a step closer to right outcome, following scrutiny committee meeting

Tuesday, 18 September 2018 0 Comments by Claire

STOP PRESS: I NEED FIVE MEN!

Thursday, 13 September 2018 0 Comments by Claire

Over 100 Devon foster carers set to lose money under new plans by Devon County Council

Thursday, 13 September 2018 4 Comments by Claire

Devon County Council cabinet rejects my motion to back retention of community hospital buildings

Wednesday, 12 September 2018 2 Comments by Claire

Devon County Council’s cabinet recommends no action on my post-Brexit environment watchdog motion

Wednesday, 12 September 2018 0 Comments by Claire

Citizens Advice Bureau officers assisted most people who came to my Ottery drop in benefits session

Tuesday, 11 September 2018 0 Comments by Claire

Ottery Rural Ward EDDC by-election - 20 September HUSTINGS

Sunday, 09 September 2018 0 Comments by Claire

A second new town could be built in East Devon ...

Wednesday, 29 August 2018 0 Comments by Claire

If you see Charlotte please call the police

Monday, 27 August 2018 0 Comments by Claire

REMINDER:  Tonight’s support group meeting for people having problems with the DWP

Tuesday, 21 August 2018 0 Comments by Claire

My letter urging Hugo Swire to act over non stun slaughter trade deal with Saudi Arabia

Monday, 20 August 2018 4 Comments by Claire

Support group for people battling with the Department of Work and Pensions

Monday, 13 August 2018 0 Comments by Claire

Top lawyers say Gove’s post Brexit nature watchdog is toothless

Wednesday, 08 August 2018 1 Comment by Claire

Leaving the EU with no deal now looks like the most likely scenario ... here’s what you can do…

Monday, 30 July 2018 1 Comment by Claire

Have you had real problems with the Department of Work and Pensions over claiming benefits?

Monday, 23 July 2018 0 Comments by Claire

Motion: Calling on the government to retain environmental protections post Brexit

Saturday, 14 July 2018 0 Comments by Claire

Sowing the seeds of peace at yesterday evening’s anti Trump protest demonstration

Saturday, 14 July 2018 0 Comments by Claire

© 2014 www.claire-wright.org | designed and developed by i-mouse web design