Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world; indeed, it's the only thing that ever has. Margaret Mead

WORST PARLIAMENTARY DEFEAT ON RECORD, NO CONFIDENCE VOTE IN GOVERNMENT AND GENERAL CHAOS REIGNS

Wednesday, 16 January 2019 2 Comments by Claire

Happy New Year!

Wednesday, 02 January 2019 0 Comments by Claire

South west nurses interested in role of council health scrutiny and how it holds the NHS to account

Tuesday, 18 December 2018 0 Comments by Claire

EDDC decides local hospitals are not vital enough to register as assets of community value

Tuesday, 18 December 2018 0 Comments by Claire

Today’s decision is about clinging onto power. That’s all

Monday, 10 December 2018 1 Comment by Claire

Letter of thanks from Ottery Town Council following an apology

Friday, 07 December 2018 0 Comments by Claire

Parliamentary survey launched to help inform my manifesto

Monday, 03 December 2018 0 Comments by Claire

Decision on controversial Ottery Hospital working group is deferred until February

Saturday, 01 December 2018 7 Comments by Claire

Surprising letter to town council about efforts to set up working group to save Ottery Hospital

Wednesday, 28 November 2018 0 Comments by Claire

Halt on more community hospital bed closures proposal defeated by Conservatives

Saturday, 24 November 2018 3 Comments by Claire

Please attend special town council meeting to ‘re-examine’ working group to save hospital!

Thursday, 22 November 2018 2 Comments by Claire

No more community hospital bed closures, recommends Devon Health Scrutiny report

Monday, 19 November 2018 2 Comments by Claire

West Hill Parish Council Chair’s letter to Ottery mayor explaining hospital working group plan

Monday, 19 November 2018 0 Comments by Claire

Our leaders show no sign of leadership as crisis engulfs the country. Time for People’s Vote

Friday, 16 November 2018 3 Comments by Claire

Ottery’s Silver Street will reopen with traffic lights tomorrow morning!

Tuesday, 13 November 2018 0 Comments by Claire

Just three Ottery Town Councillors back a working group to protect Ottery Hospital ...

Wednesday, 07 November 2018 10 Comments by Claire

Ottery Tar Barrels. Another massive success and plastic free meant a huge reduction in litter!

Tuesday, 06 November 2018 0 Comments by Claire

Tar Barrels - the bonfire is ready, the fairground is buzzing, Monday is just a few hours away

Saturday, 03 November 2018 0 Comments by Claire

A new newspaper for Ottery!

Friday, 02 November 2018 0 Comments by Claire

Ottery’s Silver Street set to reopen with traffic lights next week

Thursday, 01 November 2018 0 Comments by Claire