Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world; indeed, it's the only thing that ever has. Margaret Mead

Standing room only at productive Otterton residents meeting to discuss traffic and planning

Friday, 12 January 2018 0 Comments by Claire

Presentation to students of Clyst Vale Community College for achievements in year 11

Friday, 12 January 2018 0 Comments by Claire

Winter pressures report to come to the next Health and Adult Care Scrutiny Committee meeting -25 Jan

Friday, 12 January 2018 0 Comments by Claire

Petition set up by parent on needing more police in Ottery

Thursday, 11 January 2018 0 Comments by Claire

What’s happened to NHS care following the loss of three quarters of Devon community beds?

Thursday, 11 January 2018 0 Comments by Claire

I urge Devon County Council cabinet to back my motion on animal sentience, despite Gove u-turn

Monday, 08 January 2018 0 Comments by Claire

Public meeting TOMORROW EVENING at Otterton to discuss traffic and planning issues

Monday, 08 January 2018 1 Comment by Claire

Merry Christmas

Monday, 25 December 2017 0 Comments by Claire

Survey launched for people who have experienced the new care at home system

Thursday, 14 December 2017 0 Comments by Claire

Public meeting in Otterton to discuss village traffic and Ladram Bay planning issues

Monday, 11 December 2017 0 Comments by Claire

Highways officers to investigate road safety improvements at Colaton Raleigh

Friday, 01 December 2017 2 Comments by Claire

Four Elms Hill: Highways officers will now look at range of options to reduce accidents

Friday, 01 December 2017 2 Comments by Claire

MOTION urging Devon County Council to call for animal sentience commitment

Monday, 27 November 2017 2 Comments by Claire

NHS Property Services will be invited to next Devon County Council health scrutiny meeting ...

Friday, 24 November 2017 2 Comments by Claire

Devon County Council Solicitor reminds health scrutiny committee of its responsibilities

Thursday, 23 November 2017 0 Comments by Claire

Beaver numbers living in the River Otter treble

Wednesday, 22 November 2017 0 Comments by Claire

Highways committee to consider improvements to prevent collisions on Four Elms Hill

Wednesday, 22 November 2017 0 Comments by Claire

Ladram Bay managers deny attempted intimidation at last week’s public meeting

Tuesday, 14 November 2017 1 Comment by Claire

Director of Ladram Bay Holiday Park attempts intimidation at public meeting

Thursday, 09 November 2017 8 Comments by Claire

Final preparations take place for Ottery’s famous tar barrels event on Saturday!

Wednesday, 01 November 2017 0 Comments by Claire

© 2014 www.claire-wright.org | designed and developed by i-mouse web design