Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world; indeed, it's the only thing that ever has. Margaret Mead

Cranbrook hustings: People want MPs to be honest, have integrity, passion, warmth and humour

Saturday, 27 May 2017 0 Comments by Claire

Hustings Friday 26 May and Tuesday 30 May…

Thursday, 25 May 2017 1 Comment by Claire

Final two Saturdays of the general election:  Visiting a town centre where you are!

Thursday, 25 May 2017 0 Comments by Claire

Conservative manifesto: A triple-pronged attack on East Devon’s pensioners

Wednesday, 24 May 2017 5 Comments by Claire

My General Election campaigning activity is suspended today

Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0 Comments by Claire

Booker prize winning author Hilary Mantel backs my general election bid!

Saturday, 20 May 2017 0 Comments by Claire

MY GENERAL ELECTION CAMPAIGN 2017 - MANIFESTO, POSTERS, HUSTINGS, EVENTS and Q&As

Friday, 19 May 2017 7 Comments by Claire

General Election Saturday town centre events TOMORROW

Friday, 19 May 2017 0 Comments by Claire

Hugo Swire refuses to attend any hustings

Thursday, 18 May 2017 6 Comments by Claire

WMN: The only Independent candidate in the country to be endorsed by tactical voting website

Thursday, 18 May 2017 0 Comments by Claire

Chief tactical voting site endorses me as THE opposition to Hugo Swire

Wednesday, 17 May 2017 1 Comment by Claire

My manifesto launch question and answer session - THURSDAY 18 MAY, 7.30PM SIDMOUTH COLLEGE HALL

Monday, 15 May 2017 0 Comments by Claire

Devon East Parliamentary constituency: William Hill Bookmakers:  “It’s a head to head contest”

Monday, 15 May 2017 0 Comments by Claire

THANK YOU TO EVERYONE WHO HAS DONATED TO MY GENERAL ELECTION CAMPAIGN!

Sunday, 14 May 2017 0 Comments by Claire

My manifesto - now available on download!

Sunday, 14 May 2017 1 Comment by Claire

VOTE Claire Wright poster to download here

Thursday, 11 May 2017 0 Comments by Claire

Crowdfunding my general election campaign gets off to a roaring start!

Thursday, 11 May 2017 0 Comments by Claire

Officially a candidate in the General Election 2017!

Tuesday, 09 May 2017 8 Comments by Claire

Thrilled to be re-elected to Devon County Council today!

Friday, 05 May 2017 13 Comments by Claire

VOTE in the Devon County Council elections TODAY!

Thursday, 04 May 2017 0 Comments by Claire

© 2014 www.claire-wright.org | designed and developed by i-mouse web design