Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world; indeed, it's the only thing that ever has. Margaret Mead

Useful information and guidelines for commenting

Friday, 10 May 2013 0 Comments by Claire

Officially confirmed as a candidate in the Devon County Council elections - Thurs 4 May!

Tuesday, 28 March 2017 1 Comment by Claire

We will never allow Ottery Hospital’s building to be sold off - join the Red Line next Saturday!

Friday, 24 March 2017 0 Comments by Claire

Call for voters in East Devon to register in time for elections this May

Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0 Comments by Claire

Devon Build for Bees competition!

Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0 Comments by Claire

Hear Professor Dieter Helm speak on natural capital and sustainable growth - Thurs 6 April

Tuesday, 21 March 2017 2 Comments by Claire

My plans to protect nature is agreed by Devon County Council cabinet

Saturday, 11 March 2017 1 Comment by Claire

Planning application to develop a quarry on the edge of Ottery goes live

Thursday, 09 March 2017 4 Comments by Claire

Hospital bed cuts to be referred to Secretary of State for Health unless raft of assurances given

Tuesday, 07 March 2017 13 Comments by Claire

NHS England chief brings in new rules on ward bed closures

Friday, 03 March 2017 0 Comments by Claire

Sidmouth wins out over Seaton in final decision on hospital bed closures

Thursday, 02 March 2017 0 Comments by Claire

Honiton councillor attempts to defend his silence over hospital bed closures

Wednesday, 01 March 2017 1 Comment by Claire

Devon’s health scrutiny committee debate bed cuts decision next Tuesday

Wednesday, 01 March 2017 1 Comment by Claire

Ottery and Sid Valley Foodbanks issue urgent appeal for donations

Wednesday, 01 March 2017 0 Comments by Claire

Motion to retain EU protections for Devon’s nature debated by cabinet next week

Wednesday, 01 March 2017 0 Comments by Claire

Save Maria Clapp and the Otter Valley PCSOs!

Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0 Comments by Claire

Giving a talk at Ottery St Mary Library - Thursday 16 March

Monday, 27 February 2017 0 Comments by Claire

Ottery St Mary’s library moves to new premises!

Monday, 27 February 2017 0 Comments by Claire

Ottery St Mary stroke unit to move to RD&E imminently

Monday, 27 February 2017 0 Comments by Claire

Catching up with Aylesbeare residents!

Saturday, 25 February 2017 0 Comments by Claire

© 2014 www.claire-wright.org | designed and developed by i-mouse web design