Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world; indeed, it's the only thing that ever has. Margaret Mead

NHS Property Services will be invited to next Devon County Council health scrutiny meeting ...

Friday, 24 November 2017 0 Comments by Claire

Devon County Council Solicitor reminds health scrutiny committee of its responsibilities

Thursday, 23 November 2017 0 Comments by Claire

Beaver numbers living in the River Otter treble

Wednesday, 22 November 2017 0 Comments by Claire

Highways committee to consider improvements to prevent collisions on Four Elms Hill

Wednesday, 22 November 2017 0 Comments by Claire

Ladram Bay managers deny attempted intimidation at last week’s public meeting

Tuesday, 14 November 2017 1 Comment by Claire

Director of Ladram Bay Holiday Park attempts intimidation at public meeting

Thursday, 09 November 2017 8 Comments by Claire

Final preparations take place for Ottery’s famous tar barrels event on Saturday!

Wednesday, 01 November 2017 0 Comments by Claire

Ottery Tar Barrels Committee confirm they will check the bonfire for hedgehogs

Wednesday, 25 October 2017 0 Comments by Claire

PUBLIC MEETING AT LADRAM BAY - WEDNESDAY 8 NOVEMBER

Wednesday, 25 October 2017 0 Comments by Claire

East Devon constituency may lose part of Exeter and gain Exe Valley in controversial plans

Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0 Comments by Claire

Ottery’s King’s School could face further cuts, despite small increase in funding

Wednesday, 04 October 2017 0 Comments by Claire

Tories block recording concerns over biggest ever planned health service cuts in Devon

Friday, 22 September 2017 7 Comments by Claire

Hugo Swire fails East Devon residents over nature protections (yet again)

Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0 Comments by Claire

I WANT TO HEAR FROM LOCAL NHS STAFF AND PATIENTS ABOUT HOW HEALTH SERVICES ARE COPING THIS WINTER

Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0 Comments by Claire

Devon County Council health scrutiny committee district representative must consult before voting

Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0 Comments by Claire

My email urging Hugo Swire to retain protections for nature in Repeal Bill vote

Sunday, 10 September 2017 0 Comments by Claire

Email Hugo Swire MP on retaining vital EU nature protections at risk from Tory policy

Thursday, 07 September 2017 0 Comments by Claire

Devon health scrutiny chair under fire from council investigation

Thursday, 31 August 2017 6 Comments by Claire

East Devon hospital bed closures to be sped up due to staffing shortages

Tuesday, 15 August 2017 2 Comments by Claire

Devon County Council launches investigation into members of its Health Scrutiny committee

Saturday, 12 August 2017 3 Comments by Claire

© 2014 www.claire-wright.org | designed and developed by i-mouse web design