Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world; indeed, it's the only thing that ever has. Margaret Mead

Refusal for 38 houses and flats in West Hill goes to appeal

Tuesday, 15 November 2011 0 Comments by Claire

Government committee slams national planning reforms

Tuesday, 15 November 2011 0 Comments by Claire

Dozens gather at West Hill’s war memorial

Friday, 11 November 2011 0 Comments by Claire

Ottery landowners asked their views on quarrying their fields

Thursday, 10 November 2011 0 Comments by Claire

15 houses at Westhayes is recommended for approval

Sunday, 06 November 2011 0 Comments by Claire

Decision on 19 houses for Tipton St John should be deferred

Sunday, 06 November 2011 0 Comments by Claire

Relaxation on ‘bad neighbour’ businesses in East Devon?

Friday, 04 November 2011 0 Comments by Claire

Is there something about Ottery?

Thursday, 03 November 2011 0 Comments by Claire

‘Flexible’ boundaries survive into the new strategic plan ....

Thursday, 03 November 2011 0 Comments by Claire

Ottery St Mary Town Council rejects 19 houses for Tipton

Wednesday, 02 November 2011 4 Comments by Claire

EDDC ploughs ahead with development plans regardless

Wednesday, 02 November 2011 0 Comments by Claire

Proposals for industrial units in East Devon villages

Wednesday, 02 November 2011 0 Comments by Claire

EDDC is advised to cut housing and warehouses in the district

Tuesday, 25 October 2011 2 Comments by Claire

Consultation on development plan to launch on 21 November

Sunday, 23 October 2011 0 Comments by Claire

Waiting game following ‘test case’ public inquiry appeal

Thursday, 20 October 2011 0 Comments by Claire

Dozens of Feniton residents pack hall to debate 120 houses

Thursday, 20 October 2011 12 Comments by Claire

Three members added to panel before vote

Wednesday, 19 October 2011 2 Comments by Claire

Extension to consultation period rejected by panel

Wednesday, 19 October 2011 0 Comments by Claire

Ottery Town Council unanimously rejects 120 houses at Feniton

Monday, 17 October 2011 1 Comment by Claire

Developer applies to build 19 houses at Tipton St John

Friday, 14 October 2011 2 Comments by Claire

© 2014 www.claire-wright.org | designed and developed by i-mouse web design