Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world; indeed, it's the only thing that ever has. Margaret Mead

Ottery St Mary Town Council criticises national planning reforms

Thursday, 13 October 2011 0 Comments by Claire

Abolish council tax discount for second homes - up for debate

Thursday, 13 October 2011 1 Comment by Claire

Planning application submitted for 120 houses at Feniton

Thursday, 13 October 2011 0 Comments by Claire

Plans for development in East Devon - where we are now ...

Tuesday, 27 September 2011 0 Comments by Claire

My pledge to protect countryside did not break Code of Conduct

Sunday, 11 September 2011 1 Comment by Claire

Ottery St Mary Town Council rejects application for 15 houses

Thursday, 08 September 2011 0 Comments by Claire

Planning body launches top 10 myths

Wednesday, 07 September 2011 0 Comments by Claire

Appeals for West Hill and Tipton St John go to public inquiry

Wednesday, 07 September 2011 0 Comments by Claire

Local Development Framework Panel meetings schedule

Monday, 05 September 2011 0 Comments by Claire

15 houses proposed at West Hill

Monday, 05 September 2011 2 Comments by Claire

Plans to go on display for new mystery development in West Hill

Saturday, 06 August 2011 0 Comments by Claire

Hundreds of industrial units stand empty across East Devon

Wednesday, 03 August 2011 0 Comments by Claire

Hugo Swire lobbied on damaging new planning laws

Monday, 01 August 2011 0 Comments by Claire

I call on the Government to reduce the number of second homes

Friday, 29 July 2011 0 Comments by Claire

Housing needs survey sent to every house in West Hill

Friday, 03 June 2011 0 Comments by Claire

Changes on the Local Development Framework (LDF) Panel

Friday, 27 May 2011 0 Comments by Claire

More fly-tipping ... this time at Aylesbeare

Saturday, 14 May 2011 0 Comments by Claire

Planning application for 38 homes in West Hill refused

Saturday, 14 May 2011 0 Comments by Claire

Your new East Devon District Councillor!

Sunday, 08 May 2011 0 Comments by Claire

letter from a disenchanted Conservative voter

Wednesday, 04 May 2011 1 Comment by Claire

© 2014 www.claire-wright.org | designed and developed by i-mouse web design