Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world; indeed, it's the only thing that ever has. Margaret Mead

Broadband survey will uncover picture of speeds in rural areas

Wednesday, 22 February 2012 2 Comments by Claire

East Devon Local Plan Panel to meet two more times

Friday, 17 February 2012 0 Comments by Claire

Aylesbeare residents opt for five per cent housing growth

Tuesday, 14 February 2012 0 Comments by Claire

Make sure your rubbish fits into your bin…

Tuesday, 14 February 2012 0 Comments by Claire

EDDC register of interests gets uploaded to website - quietly

Monday, 13 February 2012 3 Comments by Claire

Mayor assures council that doors will not be locked again

Thursday, 09 February 2012 1 Comment by Claire

Sidmouth students ask some thorny questions

Thursday, 09 February 2012 0 Comments by Claire

Town council to debate 130 houses for Ottery

Wednesday, 08 February 2012 1 Comment by Claire

Will battery hens soon be a thing of the past?

Tuesday, 07 February 2012 0 Comments by Claire

Planning minister’s paltry assurance on countryside

Monday, 06 February 2012 0 Comments by Claire

Ottery St Mary Rural ward at risk from new Govt planning laws

Monday, 06 February 2012 2 Comments by Claire

What Cameron claims will be prevented, under NPPF…

Saturday, 04 February 2012 0 Comments by Claire

East Devon Local Plan probably received over 1000 comments

Thursday, 02 February 2012 0 Comments by Claire

The warmth of ‘Messy Church’

Wednesday, 01 February 2012 0 Comments by Claire

Ottery town council sticks to its guns on final housing debate

Tuesday, 31 January 2012 7 Comments by Claire

Appeal for 38 dwellings in West Hill to be heard in early March

Monday, 30 January 2012 0 Comments by Claire

East Devon draft Local Plan - my consultation response

Friday, 27 January 2012 8 Comments by Claire

Councillors freer to speak on planning applications

Wednesday, 25 January 2012 0 Comments by Claire

Ottery town council supports application in beauty spot at Tipton

Tuesday, 17 January 2012 12 Comments by Claire

Dick leads the way on West Hill Local Plan response

Saturday, 14 January 2012 0 Comments by Claire

© 2014 www.claire-wright.org | designed and developed by i-mouse web design