Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world; indeed, it's the only thing that ever has. Margaret Mead

Hundreds of industrial units stand empty across East Devon

Wednesday, 03 August 2011 0 Comments by Claire

Hugo Swire lobbied on damaging new planning laws

Monday, 01 August 2011 0 Comments by Claire

I call on the Government to reduce the number of second homes

Friday, 29 July 2011 0 Comments by Claire

Housing needs survey sent to every house in West Hill

Friday, 03 June 2011 0 Comments by Claire

Changes on the Local Development Framework (LDF) Panel

Friday, 27 May 2011 0 Comments by Claire

More fly-tipping ... this time at Aylesbeare

Saturday, 14 May 2011 0 Comments by Claire

Planning application for 38 homes in West Hill refused

Saturday, 14 May 2011 0 Comments by Claire

Your new East Devon District Councillor!

Sunday, 08 May 2011 0 Comments by Claire

letter from a disenchanted Conservative voter

Wednesday, 04 May 2011 1 Comment by Claire

Election candidates sign pledge to protect countryside

Tuesday, 26 April 2011 0 Comments by Claire

Fly-tipping on the increase?

Monday, 25 April 2011 0 Comments by Claire

Application for 38 homes in West Hill looks set for refusal

Wednesday, 20 April 2011 0 Comments by Claire

Conservatives pledge to campaign - against themselves?

Monday, 18 April 2011 0 Comments by Claire

Protections for the East Devon countryside swept aside ...

Sunday, 17 April 2011 0 Comments by Claire

Aylesbeare bus is safe

Saturday, 09 April 2011 2 Comments by Claire

West Hill’s play park IS OFFICIALLY OPEN!

Thursday, 07 April 2011 0 Comments by Claire

Conservatives attempt to paint me as a ‘single issue’ candidate

Saturday, 02 April 2011 1 Comment by Claire

Honiton Maternity Unit - a good result!

Friday, 25 March 2011 0 Comments by Claire

Another sand and gravel quarry near West Hill?

Friday, 25 March 2011 0 Comments by Claire

Secret planning documentation now made public

Friday, 25 March 2011 0 Comments by Claire

© 2014 www.claire-wright.org | designed and developed by i-mouse web design