Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world; indeed, it's the only thing that ever has. Margaret Mead

Entries for December 2013

DateBlog Entry
Monday, 30 December 20132014 will be a full and tough year
Monday, 30 December 2013Needed: More conviction MPs and fewer political clones
Monday, 30 December 2013Comments extension for 300 houses on edge of Gittisham
Saturday, 28 December 2013Potholes and how best to report them
Saturday, 28 December 2013Latest missive from EDDC tory whip
Saturday, 21 December 2013Help save the elephant from extinction
Friday, 20 December 2013Councillors behaviour worsened since standards relaxation
Friday, 20 December 2013Judge rejects legal challenge over Budleigh Longboat cafe
Friday, 20 December 2013Merry Christmas! Have 300 houses ...
Thursday, 19 December 2013Ottery Town Council meeting with Persimmon -  the notes
Wednesday, 18 December 2013Aggregate Industries to quarry out Marshbroadmoor
Wednesday, 18 December 2013No frackers have yet approached Devon County Council ...
Wednesday, 18 December 2013Is Devon on the list for the frackers?
Wednesday, 18 December 2013Councillors throw out plans to restrict public speaking
Friday, 13 December 2013Feniton triple appeal inquiry moved to airport
Thursday, 12 December 2013Devon Tories vote down planning motion
Thursday, 12 December 2013County councillors debate on loose planning rules this pm
Tuesday, 10 December 2013Fresh fears for Aylesbeare pub as it closes ...
Tuesday, 10 December 201325 houses approved at West Hill
Monday, 09 December 2013More public speaking restrictions afoot at EDDC
Friday, 06 December 2013East Devon residents have chosen “Conservative way of life”
Thursday, 05 December 2013EDDC Local Plan examination in public - register asap to speak
Thursday, 05 December 2013Environment Agency run drop-in to explain Tipton fish pass
Wednesday, 04 December 2013Devon county tories urged to back development motion
Wednesday, 04 December 2013Private meeting with developers is not a confidential issue
Tuesday, 03 December 2013Jessica Bailey is the new West Hill councillor
Tuesday, 03 December 2013EDDC plans published on new housing areas in villages
Tuesday, 03 December 2013There will be no minutes for private meeting with Persimmon
Tuesday, 03 December 2013Ottery Town Council subjects Roger Giles to show trial
Monday, 02 December 2013Planners advise cllrs approve 25 houses at West Hill
Monday, 02 December 2013Jeremy Hunt’s bid to smooth his way to close hospitals
Monday, 02 December 2013Huge solar farm at the top of East Hill set for refusal
Sunday, 01 December 2013Feniton residents pull out all the stops

© 2014 www.claire-wright.org | designed and developed by i-mouse web design